D&D Carbide Grinding, Inc.
Applied Tooling Concepts  
    

 

Phone: (800) 555-8665
Phone: (860) 828-2588
Fax:     (860) 828-2592

 

Home

About Us

Product

Manufacturing

 Contact Us

Contact Page

 

D & D Carbide Grinding
Phone
:(860) 828-2588
Fax:
(860) 828-2592

598 Deming Rd
Berlin, CT 06037

General E-Mail
ddcarbide@snet.net

 

E-mail Addresses

Sales
-Jim McMahon    jmcmahon@ddcarbide.com

Vice President/Secretary—Rick Mankus  rmankus@ddcarbide.com

Design-Bill Ottavi   bottavi@ddcarbide.com

Customer Service-Camille Procko  cprocko@ddcarbide.com

Quality Assurance-Peter Sojak  psojak@ddcarbide.com

Production-Craig Salvatore  csalvatore@ddcarbide.com

President-Dave Salvatore  dsalvatore@ddcarbide.com